top of page
  • Tracy Heck

Rock The Lock Feature: Evertrapped

Montreal-based five-piece Evertrapped have been bringing their brand of relentless brutal melodic death metal to audiences since 2007.

The band is getting ready to release their new album The Last Extinction on May 22 and features new single "Sorrow," which can be viewed here.

Evertrapped is Fred Dupuis (guitarist,) Eric Lemire (drummer,) Vincent Benoit (guitarist,) John Yates (bassist,) and James Brookes (vocalist.)

For more info on Evertrapped, check out their official website here.

28 views0 comments


bottom of page